2011–2015

2011-01-01 – 2015-01-01

Earlier Jump to: Later

Party Groupings

  • Moderat Samling

    8 seats

  • Åländsk center

    7 seats

  • Liberalerna

    6 seats

  • Ålands socialdemokrater

    6 seats

  • Ålands framtid

    3 seats

What’s in this dataset?

As much as we know. Here’s a taste of the information we have so far.

Biographical 100%
Social links 3%
Contact details 100%
Identifiers 63%

Know where we can find more information? Let us know

Members Download data

Asumaa Tony

Liberalerna

Gender male
Born 1968-09-15
wikidata Q2114213
freebase /m/0n517cc

Beijar Christian

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender male
Born 1953-06-22

Carlsson Petri

Moderat Samling

Gender male
Born 1972-12-28
Email petri.carlsson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 671 291

Eklund Brage

Ålands framtid

Gender male
Born 1950-02-08
Email brage.eklund@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 400 861 769

Eliasson Torbjörn

Åländsk center

Gender male
Born 1947-01-18
wikidata Q2160411

Englund Anders

Åländsk center

Gender male
Born 1957-01-10
wikidata Q2160399

Eriksson Anders

Ålands framtid

Gender male
Born 1960-05-09
wikidata Q5715984

Eriksson Viveka

Liberalerna

Gender female
Born 1956-08-18
Email viveka.eriksson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 526 7461
wikidata Q451038
freebase /m/02mh1c

Fogelström Karl-Johan

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender male
Born 1940-08-16

Hilander John

Moderat Samling

Gender male
Born 1979-06-21

Holmberg Igge

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender male
Born 1966-02-23
Email igge.holmberg@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 898 300

Holmberg-Jansson Annette

Moderat Samling

Gender female
Born 1969-03-11
Email annette.holmberg-jansson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 313 4429

Jansson Gunnar

Liberalerna

Gender male
Born 1944-06-25
wikidata Q2270153
eduskunta 148
viaf 162787971
bnf 16650720m

Jansson Harry

Åländsk center

Gender male
Born 1959-10-04
Email harry.jansson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 313 5296
wikidata Q2160820

Jansson Roger

Moderat Samling

Gender male
Born 1943-08-09
wikidata Q2356536
freebase /m/034bw6
eduskunta 780

Jonsson Axel

Ålands framtid

Gender male
Born 1992-03-08
Email axel.jonsson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 3427 222

Karlsson Runar

Åländsk center

Gender male
Born 1953-06-03
Email runar.karlsson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 5221 609
wikidata Q2160284
freebase /m/036ncm

Kemetter Sara

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender female
Born 1975-09-26
Email sara.kemetter@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 505 897 569

Lindholm Gun-Mari

Moderat Samling

Gender female
Born 1962-03-29
Email gun-mari.lindholm@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 526 7452
wikidata Q2269671
freebase /m/02mgtr

Lundberg Britt

Åländsk center

Gender female
Born 1963-04-19
Email britt.lundberg@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 526 7450
wikidata Q2160390
freebase /m/050yfq

Mattsson Åke

Moderat Samling

Gender male
Born 1955-05-14
wikidata Q11903305

Nordberg Mika

Moderat Samling

Gender male
Born 1973-06-09
wikidata Q11882586

Perämaa Mats

Liberalerna

Gender male
Born 1964-10-12
wikidata Q2269253

Pettersson Jörgen

Åländsk center

Gender male
Born 1965-01-17
Email jorgen.pettersson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 313 5640

Sjögren Katrin

Liberalerna

Gender female
Born 1966-02-02
wikidata Q2269243

Slotte Roger

Åländsk center

Gender male
Born 1944-02-01
wikidata Q2160406

Sundback Barbro

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender female
Born 1945-12-22
wikidata Q2270143
viaf 287123537

Sundblom Torsten

Liberalerna

Gender male
Born 1951-09-15
Email torsten.sundblom@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 374 587
wikidata Q2269648

Sundman Danne

Moderat Samling

Gender male
Born 1973-12-06
wikidata Q2269658
freebase /m/036ndb

Winé Göte

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender male
Born 1968-01-19
Email gote.wine@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 169 639

Ruby programmer? It’s easy to use this data in your own app! Use the gem like this:

require 'everypolitician'
country = Everypolitician::Index.new.country('Aland')
house = country.legislature('Lagting')
house.popolo.terms.find_by(id: 'term/2011').memberships.each do |membership|
  puts "#{membership.person.name} (#{membership.party.name}): #{membership.person.gender}"
end

Libraries also available in Python and PHP.

Main Sources: http://www.lagtinget.ax, http://wikidata.org/

Anything wrong? If you've spotted an error, or the data is incomplete, here's how to get that fixed.