2015–2019

2015-11-02 – 2019-10-31

Earlier Jump to:

Party Groupings

  • Liberalerna på Åland r.f.

    7 seats

  • Åländsk Center r.f.

    7 seats

  • Moderat Samling på Åland r.f.

    5 seats

  • Ålands socialdemokrater

    5 seats

  • Obunden Samling

    3 seats

  • Ålands framtid

    2 seats

  • Åländsk Demokrati

    1 seat

What’s in this dataset?

As much as we know. Here’s a taste of the information we have so far.

Biographical 100%
Social links 3%
Contact details 100%
Identifiers 36%

Know where we can find more information? Let us know

Members Download data

Aaltonen Carina

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender female
Born 1964-01-19
Email carina.aaltonen@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 645 102
wikidata Q4934081

Bert Häggblom

Obunden Samling

Gender male
Born 1957
Email bert.haggblom@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 526 7477

Carlsson Petri

Moderat Samling på Åland r.f.

Gender male
Born 1972-12-28
Email petri.carlsson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 671 291

Ehn Johan

Moderat Samling på Åland r.f.

Gender male
Born 1975-07-02
Email johan.ehn@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 435 392
wikidata Q2378990
freebase /m/0wy1x7l

Eklund Brage

Ålands framtid

Gender male
Born 1950-02-08
Email brage.eklund@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 400 861 769

Eriksson Viveka

Liberalerna på Åland r.f.

Gender female
Born 1956-08-18
Email viveka.eriksson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 526 7461
wikidata Q451038
freebase /m/02mh1c

Fredrik Fredlund

Obunden Samling

Gender male
Born 1978
Email fredrik.fredlund@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 408 129 782

Holmberg Igge

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender male
Born 1966-02-23
Email igge.holmberg@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 898 300

Holmberg-Jansson Annette

Moderat Samling på Åland r.f.

Gender female
Born 1969-03-11
Email annette.holmberg-jansson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 313 4429

Ingrid Johansson

Liberalerna på Åland r.f.

Gender female
Born 1981
Email ingrid.johansson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 407 597 081

Jansson Harry

Åländsk Center r.f.

Gender male
Born 1959-10-04
Email harry.jansson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 313 5296
wikidata Q2160820

John Holmberg

Liberalerna på Åland r.f.

Gender male
Born 1967
Email john.holmberg@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 400 289 999

Jonsson Axel

Ålands framtid

Gender male
Born 1992-03-08
Email axel.jonsson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 3427 222

Karlsson Runar

Åländsk Center r.f.

Gender male
Born 1953-06-03
Email runar.karlsson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 5221 609
wikidata Q2160284
freebase /m/036ncm

Kemetter Sara

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender female
Born 1975-09-26
Email sara.kemetter@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 505 897 569

Lars Häggblom

Obunden Samling

Gender male
Born 1946
Email lars.haggblom@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 382 8380

Lindholm Gun-Mari

Moderat Samling på Åland r.f.

Gender female
Born 1962-03-29
Email gun-mari.lindholm@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 526 7452
wikidata Q2269671
freebase /m/02mgtr

Lundberg Britt

Åländsk Center r.f.

Gender female
Born 1963-04-19
Email britt.lundberg@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 526 7450
wikidata Q2160390
freebase /m/050yfq

Mikael Lindholm

Åländsk Center r.f.

Gender male
Born 1969
Email mikael.lindholm@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 400 783 086

Mikael Staffas

Liberalerna på Åland r.f.

Gender male
Born 1961
Email mikael.staffas@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 400 539 510

Nordlund Roger

Åländsk Center r.f.

Gender male
Born 1957-11-19
Email roger.nordlund@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 522 1605
wikidata Q713308
freebase /m/02m760

Pernilla Söderlund

Liberalerna på Åland r.f.

Gender female
Born 1969
Email pernilla.soderlund@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 526 7252

Pettersson Jörgen

Åländsk Center r.f.

Gender male
Born 1965-01-17
Email jorgen.pettersson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 457 313 5640

Roger Eriksson

Liberalerna på Åland r.f.

Gender male
Born 1960-07-26
Email roger.eriksson@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 942 754
wikidata Q5717272

Stephan Toivonen

Åländsk Demokrati

Gender male
Born 1955
Email stephan.toivonen@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 400 560 056

Sundblom Torsten

Liberalerna på Åland r.f.

Gender male
Born 1951-09-15
Email torsten.sundblom@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 374 587
wikidata Q2269648

Tage Silander

Moderat Samling på Åland r.f.

Gender male
Born 1955
Email tage.silander@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 400 626 400

Tony Wikström

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender male
Born 1972
Email tony.wikstrom@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 873 417

Veronica Thörnroos

Åländsk Center r.f.

Gender female
Born 1962-07-16
Email veronica.thornroos@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 003 374
wikidata Q4982779

Winé Göte

Ålands socialdemokrater

Gender male
Born 1968-01-19
Email gote.wine@lagtinget.ax
Phone +358 405 169 639

Ruby programmer? It’s easy to use this data in your own app! Use the gem like this:

require 'everypolitician'
country = Everypolitician::Index.new.country('Aland')
house = country.legislature('Lagting')
house.popolo.terms.find_by(id: 'term/2015').memberships.each do |membership|
  puts "#{membership.person.name} (#{membership.party.name}): #{membership.person.gender}"
end

Libraries also available in Python and PHP.

Main Sources: http://www.lagtinget.ax, http://wikidata.org/

Anything wrong? If you've spotted an error, or the data is incomplete, here's how to get that fixed.