2010–2015

2010-01-01 – 2015-06-30

Jump to: Later

Party Groupings

  • Mega Combinatie

    23 seats

  • Nieuw Front

    14 seats

  • Volks Alliantie

    6 seats

  • A Combinatie

    5 seats

  • Broederschap en Eenheid in de Politiek

    2 seats

  • Partij voor Democratie en Ontwikkeling in Eenheid

    1 seat

What’s in this dataset?

As much as we know. Here’s a taste of the information we have so far.

Biographical 100%
Social links 1%
Contact details 41%
Identifiers 31%

Know where we can find more information? Let us know

Members Download data

Hr. Anton R. Paal

Mega Combinatie — Coronie

Gender male
Email a.paal@dna.sr
Phone 235035 / 6807045 / 6807046 / 8772520

Hr. Arthur H.S.J. Tjin-A-Tsoi

Nieuw Front — Paramaribo

Gender male

Hr. Carl Breeveld, BTh

Partij voor Democratie en Ontwikkeling in Eenheid — Paramaribo

Gender male
Born 1955-09-20
Email c.breeveld@dna.sr
Phone 433667 / 8651574
wikidata Q2180002
gtaa 225370

Hr. Chandrikapersad Santokhi

Nieuw Front — Wanica

Gender male
Born 1959-02-03
Email c.santokhi@dna.sr
Phone 8541175 / 368737 / 366110 / 8633305
wikidata Q333135
freebase /m/0kbgyqk
gtaa 211087
isni 0000 0003 8720 7794
nta 243504217

Hr. Charles Pahlad

Mega Combinatie — Wanica

Gender male

Hr. Diepakkoemar Chitan

Volks Alliantie — Saramacca

Gender male
Email d.chitan@dna.sr
Phone 8653563 / 8966827

Hr. Dr. Winston Jessurun

Nieuw Front — Paramaribo

Gender male
wikidata Q17269886

Hr. Drs. André T. Misiekaba

Mega Combinatie — Paramaribo

Gender male
Born 1976-07-28
Email a.misiekaba@dna.sr
Phone 401616 / 8533091
wikidata Q3245564

Hr. Drs. Asiskumar Gajadien

Nieuw Front — Wanica

Gender male
Email a.gajadien@dna.sr
Phone 498269 / 8607021 / 7130000 / 6801086

Hr. Drs. Guno Castelen

Nieuw Front — Paramaribo

Gender male
Born 1962-09-28
wikidata Q2752415

Hr. Drs. Mohamed Amzad Abdoel

Mega Combinatie — Wanica

Gender male
Email m.abdoel@dna.sr
Phone 8702800

Hr. Drs. Oesman Wangsabesari

Mega Combinatie — Paramaribo

Gender male

Hr. Drs. Premdew Lachman

Mega Combinatie — Nickerie

Gender male

Hr. Drs. Ronny A. Asabina

Broederschap en Eenheid in de Politiek — Brokopondo

Gender male

Hr. Frederik Finisie

Mega Combinatie — Brokopondo

Gender male
Email f.finisie@dna.sr
Phone 8511276 / 8171293

Hr. Hendrik W. Sakimin

Volks Alliantie — Commewijne

Gender male

Hr. Henk R. Ramnandanlal, MSc.

Mega Combinatie — Paramaribo

Gender male

Hr. Hesdy Pigot

Nieuw Front — Paramaribo

Gender male

Hr. Lekhram Soerdjan, MSc.

Nieuw Front — Nickerie

Gender male
wikidata Q17270752

Hr. Lesley C. Artist

Mega Combinatie — Para

Gender male

Hr. Mahinderkoemar Jogi

Nieuw Front — Saramacca

Gender male
Email m.jogi@dna.sr
Phone 327307 / 8630374

Hr. Marinus Bee

A Combinatie — Marowijne

Gender male
Email boymawie@live.com
Phone 342125 / 482769/ 8847037

Hr. Melvin W.J. Bouva, LLB.

Mega Combinatie — Paramaribo

Gender male
Email m.bouva@dna.sr
Phone 545338 / 8511108

Hr. Mohamed Rashid Doekhie

Mega Combinatie — Nickerie

Gender male
Email m.doekhie@dna.sr
Phone 232633 / 530273 / 8776611
wikidata Q2757274
freebase /m/0kvfcl6

Hr. Mr. Ganeshkoemar Kandhai

Nieuw Front — Paramaribo

Gender male
Born 1967-12-08
wikidata Q2742903

Hr. Mr. Harish C. Monorath

Mega Combinatie — Paramaribo

Gender male

Hr. Mr. Mahinderpersad Rathipal

Nieuw Front — Paramaribo

Gender male

Hr. Mr. Patrick C. Kensenhuis

Nieuw Front — Para

Gender male
Email pkensenhuis@yahoo.com
Phone 477366 / 352301 / 8319976 / 8725253

Hr. Mr. Radjkoemar Randjietsingh

Nieuw Front — Wanica

Gender male
Born 1947-08-13
wikidata Q14251065

Hr. Mr. Stuart H. Jabini

Mega Combinatie — Sipaliwinie

Gender male

Hr. Nasiebhoesein F. Moesafierhoesein

Mega Combinatie — Saramacca

Gender male

Hr. Ramses C. Kajoeramari

Mega Combinatie — Marowijne

Gender male

Hr. Refano Wongsoredjo

Mega Combinatie — Nickerie

Gender male

Hr. Remie R. Tarnadi

Mega Combinatie — Coronie

Gender male
Email r.tarnadi@dna.sr
Phone 235335 / 8724873

Hr. Ricardo W. Panka

Mega Combinatie — Para

Gender male
Born 1963-10-26
wikidata Q2439328

Hr. Ronnie Brunswijk

A Combinatie — Marowijne

Gender male
Born 1961-03-07
Email r.brunswijk@dna.sr
Phone 341840 / 8183838 / 8888838 / 8688401
wikidata Q1968705
freebase /m/04kq9d
gtaa 86968
isni 0000 0000 1385 9165
nta 073317977

Hr. Ronny L. Tamsiran

Volks Alliantie — Commewijne

Gender male

Hr. Rudolf Zeeman

Broederschap en Eenheid in de Politiek — Sipaliwinie

Gender male
Email r.zeeman@dna.sr
Phone 8173179

Hr. Sheilendra M.H. Girjasing, LSc.

Nieuw Front — Commewijne

Gender male
Email s.girjasing@dna.sr
Phone 484313 / 355033

Hr. Slamet Paul Somohardjo

Volks Alliantie — Paramaribo

Gender male
Born 1943-05-02
Email p.somohardjo@dna.sr
Phone 458800 / 8839533
wikidata Q2125987

Hr. Soetimin Marsidih

Volks Alliantie — Nickerie

Gender male

Hr. Theodorus L.J. Vishnudatt

Mega Combinatie — Wanica

Gender male
Born 1948-10-23
wikidata Q2657239

Hr. Waldie Ajaiso

A Combinatie — Sipaliwinie

Gender male

Hr. Walter Bonjaski

A Combinatie — Sipaliwinie

Gender male

Mw. Diana M. Pokie

A Combinatie — Brokopondo

Gender female
Email d.pokie@dna.sr
Phone 368436 / 8669282 / 7199541

Mw. Drs. Jennifer Simons

Mega Combinatie — Paramaribo

Gender female
Born 1953-09-05
Email j.simons@dna.sr
Phone 438387 / 8772975 / 7194881
wikidata Q440403
freebase /m/0cnx3tg

Mw. Jenny P. Warsodikromo

Mega Combinatie — Commewijne

Gender female
Email j.warsodikromo@dna.sr
Phone 8507472

Mw. Joan Dogojo MPA BSc.

Mega Combinatie — Paramaribo

Gender female
wikidata Q14632928

Mw. Martha J Djojoseparto

Volks Alliantie — Wanica

Gender female

Mw. Mr. Ruth J. Wijdenbosch

Nieuw Front — Paramaribo

Gender female
wikidata Q17269638

Mw. Noreen H. L. Cheung, BSc.

Mega Combinatie — Paramaribo

Gender female

Ruby programmer? It’s easy to use this data in your own app! Use the gem like this:

require 'everypolitician'
country = Everypolitician::Index.new.country('Suriname')
house = country.legislature('Assembly')
house.popolo.terms.find_by(id: 'term/2010').memberships.each do |membership|
  puts "#{membership.person.name} (#{membership.party.name}): #{membership.person.gender}"
end

Libraries also available in Python and PHP.

Main Sources: http://www.dna.sr, http://wikidata.org/, http://gender-balance.org/

Anything wrong? If you've spotted an error, or the data is incomplete, here's how to get that fixed.